wall street journal bestselling author
amy vansant bestselling author
USA Today bestselling author

Skipped a week or two and now I have a bunch of stuff to share!

New Pineapple Port Audiobook!

Pineapple Turtles is now available on AUDIO! 

This is an important book in the Pineapple Port series thanks to some bombshell reveals and the introduction of the characters that would then spin-off to my Shee McQueen series!

Newly-minted detective Charlotte Morgan discovers a mysterious box in her attic, the contents of which lead her to a hotel packed with strange characters and a link to her family's past. Trusting the crafty, Yorkie-toting manager will be as difficult as tracking down a missing child...and the woman who might be her aunt...

"Another great book in the series! I enjoyed this very much; well-written and fast paced. A thoroughly enjoyable read from a great author. You won’t be able to put it down!~ Amazon Customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Back in Pineapple Port, Charlotte's boyfriend gets tangled in a local tomato war as the locals band together to stop a corporation from destroying their fallen friend's field.

BONUS! - You'll meet characters from Amy Vansant's spin-off SHEE McQUEEN mystery series! Get a sneak peek at another wacky, wonderful world of intrigue and unforgettable characters!


Pineapple Turtles is part of the Pineapple Port Series but can be enjoyed as a stand-alone. It's a do-not-miss novel for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Tim Dorsey, Joanna Fluke, Alan Bradley and, of course, Agatha Christie.


Free books from my author/reader website

You may or may not know that I own https://AuthorsXP.com - a site for authors and readers - but you should know today is the big FIRST DAY FREE event! Swing by for access to 30+ free books!

AuthorsXP.com's FIRST DAY FREE EVENT

Free books on the first day of every month!

30+ FREE BOOKS - ONE DAY ONLY
GRAB THEM NOW!

Including my Pineapple Lies for free! 

Book #1 in my Pineapple Port Mysteries series


TODAY IS ALSO FRESH FRIDAY!

JULY'S 26+ Fresh Friday New Release Books

Check new releases in every genre.
Take advantage of early release specials and pre-order prices.

There's something for every book lover!

GO GRAB THEM NOW!


 OTHER STEALS & DEALS FROM MY FRIENDS

Too Good To Be True: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 25)

Too Good To Be True: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 25) Dianne Harman NEW RELEASE!

 

Murder At The Convent (Joe McCullen Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) Tanya R. Taylor PRE-RELEASE!

It’s summer in Cider Cove, Maine, and a bevy of bikini-clad beauties have descended on the inn and so has a killer. Innkeeper Bizzy Baker and her talking pets solve crimes. With the help of her cat and a sweet mutt named Sherlock Bones, Bizzy is determined to find the killer. 

*Each book can be read on its own so dive on in!

 

WIN A KINDLE FOLLOWING AUTHORS

Win a Kindle

Follow authors on social media and enter to win one of SEVERAL Kindle Readers!

Enter Giveaway

NEWEST RELEASE

 

GET ON AMAZON!

JOIN AMY'S NEWSLETTER

Deals, tips, funny stories, recipes, free books...Don't miss out on the fun!

Latest News

PRE-ORDER: Pineapple Port Mysteries #16  Pineapple Cozy Mystery - Nov. 2, 2022!
PRE-ORDER: Pineapple Port #16: Pineapple Cozy Mystery Get it on Amazon!
RELEASED: Shee McQueen #4: The Girl Who Lost Him Oct. 2022!
RELEASED: Shee McQueen #4: The Girl Who Lost Him Sept 2022! Get it on Amazon!
RELEASED: Kilty #6: Kilty as Hell July 2022.
RELEASED: Kilty #6: Kilty as Hell July 2022! Get it on Amazon!
RELEASE: Shee McQueen Pack (books 1-3)
RELEASE: Shee McQueen #3 - The Girl Who Killed You
RELEASE: Pineapple Podcast (#15)

AuthorsXP

Interested in book deals, giveaways, opportunities to work with authors and MORE?

Check out Amy's site for authors and readers: AuthorsXP.com!